J. William Mullen Award Winners - Computer Measurement Group

J. William Mullen Award Winners

CMG Journal Fall 2017
November 29, 2017
Ramya R. Moorthy wins prestigious CMG Mullen Award
December 2, 2017

J. William Mullen Award Winners

J. William Mullen Award Winners

The J. William Mullen award is given in memory of past CMG president Bill Mullen. This award recognizes his contributions to CMG and the profession of information technology. The award recipient is an individual who exhibits both technical excellence and an engaging presentation style.

The intent of this award is to reflect the nature of the individual for whom it is named. Bill Mullen was a man of exceptional intellectual brilliance and personal charisma, and was widely known for his excellent technical presentations at many professional conferences throughout the world.

List of J. William Mullen Award Winners

2019    Martin Spier
2017    Ramya Ramalinga Moorthy
2016    Chris Greco
2016    Priyanka Arora
2016    Mark Tomlinson
2015    Alex Gilgur
2015    Kyle Parrish
2014    Peter Enrico
2014    Tammy Everts
2013    Ellen Friedman
2013    Jim Hirschauer
2012    Nicole Arksey
2012    Stanford White III
2011    Michael Giglio
2011    Erik Ostermueller
2010    Dr. Anna Long
2010    Fernando Martinez
2009    Scott Chapman
2009    Chris Lynn
2008    Charles Foy
2008    John van Wagenen
2007    Peg McMahon
2007    Dr. Michael Salsburg
2006    Frank Berezany
2006    Peter Johnson
2005    Robert E. Chaney
2004    MP Welch & Chris Schreck
2003    Ron Kaminski
2002    Rich Olcott
2001    Steve Lewis
2000    Jean-Claude Aron
1999    Craig Hanson
1998    Wayne Wyrobek
1997    Linwood Merritt
1996    David Beulke
1995    Margaret A. Dietz
1994    Dr. James Simmons
1993    Philip Long & Richard Hoag
1992    Michael L. Puldy
1991    John Ebner
1990    Dick Hammond

Upcoming Events

Verified by MonsterInsights