2015 A.A. Michelson Award Announcement




2015 Michelson Award Goes to 

Dr. Raj Jain 




On November 2nd, the A.A. Michelson Award went to Professor Raj Jain of Washington University.  Dr. Jain was honored for his work in the measurement of computer systems, especially the measurement and modeling of computer networks.  His book, The Art of Computer Systems Performance Analysis, remains a classic in the field.


Bill Jouris 

2015 A.A. Michelson Award Nomination Chairperson 


#cmgnews #cmg2015