2017 Conference Committee

Conference Committee

General Chair Steve Clark [email protected]

Program Committee

Capacity   TBD   [email protected]
Training Chair Michael Recant [email protected]
Invited Speaker Chair Alex Podelko [email protected]
Mentor Chair Ankur Hajare [email protected]
Paper Process Clea Zolotow [email protected]
Performance Chair Mohit Verma [email protected]
System z Chair John Baker [email protected]


Managing Director Amanda Hendley [email protected]
Program Coordinator Dave Troxel [email protected]
Conference Coordinator Michelle Cervantes [email protected]

To access the Conference, please click here.