General Chair
Bryan Drake
cmggc@cmg.org
Assistant General Chair
Kathy Steffens
cmggc@cmg.org
Conference Advisor & Immediate Past Conference Chair
Steve Clark
advisor@cmg.org
Finance
Claire Cates
treasurer@cmg.org
Marketing
Amy Spellmann
marketing@cmg.org

Program Committee

Invited Speaker Coordinator
Alex Podelko
invited.cmg.org
Paper Process Chair
Clea Zolotow
papers@cmg.org
Workshops
TBD
workshops@cmg.org
CMG-T
TBD
cmg-t@cmg.org
Social Media Chair
Anoush Najarian
media@cmg.org
Conference College & University Outreach
Ann Dowling
fellowship@cmg.org

Administrative Committee

Awards/Collectibles Chair
TBD
awards@cmg.org
BOF Coordinator
TBD
bofs@cmg.org

Subject Area Chairs

IT Service Management
TBD
itsm@cmg.org
Capacity Planning
TBD
capacity@cmg.org
Application Performance Management
TBD
apm@cmg.org
Performance Engineering & Testing
Mohit Verma
performance@cmg.org
Emerging Technology
TBD
hot@cmg.org