Conference Committee

General Chair
Steve Clark
cmggc@cmg.org

Program Committee

Capacity
TBD
capacity@cmg.org
Training Chair
Michael Recant
cmg-t@cmg.org
Invited Speaker Chair
Alex Podelko
invited@cmg.org
Mentor Chair
Ankur Hajare
mentor@cmg.org
Paper Process
Clea Zolotow
papers@cmg.org
Performance Chair
Mohit Verma
performance@cmg.org
System z Chair
John Baker
systemz@cmg.org

Staff

Managing Director
Amanda Hendley
amanda@cmg.org
Program Coordinator
Dave Troxel
david@cmg.org
Conference Coordinator
Michelle Cervantes
michelle@cmg.org

 

To access the Conference, please click here.