General Chair
Bryan Drake
cmggc@cmg.org
Assistant General Chair
Kathy Steffens
cmggc@cmg.org
Conference Advisor & Immediate Past Conference Chair
Steve Clark
advisor@cmg.org
Finance
Claire Cates
treasurer@cmg.org
Marketing
Amy Spellmann
marketing@cmg.org
Social Media Chair
Anoush Najarian
media@cmg.org
University Outreach
Anoush Najarian
fellowship@cmg.org

Program Committee

Assistant Mentor
Denise Kalm
mentor@cmg.org
Invited Speaker Coordinator
Alex Podelko
invited@cmg.org
Paper Process Chair
Clea Zolotow
papers@cmg.org
Workshops
Mike Recant
workshops@cmg.org
CMG-T
Alex Podelko
cmg-t@cmg.org
Performance Engineering & Testing
Mohit Verma
performance@cmg.org

To access the Conference, please click here.