Conference Committee

General Chair
Bryan Drake
cmggc@cmg.org
Conference Advisor & Immediate Past Conference Chair
Steve Clark
advisor@cmg.org
Finance
Claire Cates
treasurer@cmg.org
Marketing
Amy Spellmann
marketing@cmg.org

 

Conference Delivery

Session Control
Dan Wagner
sessioncontrol@cmg.org
BOF Coordinator
Jonathan Gladstone
cmgbofs@cmg.org

Program Committee

Capacity
Ann Dowling
capacity@cmg.org
CMG-T
Michael Recant
cmg-t@cmg.org
Invited Speaker
Alex Podelko
invited@cmg.org
Mentor Chair
Ankur Hajare
mentor@cmg.org
Paper Process
Clea Zolotow
papers@cmg.org
Performance
Mohit Verma
performance@cmg.org
System Z
John Baker
systemz@cmg.org

Staff

Managing Director
Matt Sarrel
matt@cmg.org
Program Coordinator
Dave Troxel
david@cmg.org
Conference Coordinator
Michelle Cervantes
michelle@cmg.org

 

To access the Conference, please click here.