CMG_BoD_Director_Rick_Lebsack

President

Rick Lebsack, IBM
Bus: 303-773-7985
cmgpres@cmg.org

Denise Kalm

Vice President

Denise Kalm, KalmKreative
Bus: 925-946-1384
cmgvp@cmg.org

CMG_BoD_Treasurer_Claire_Cates

Treasurer

Claire Cates, SAS Institute, Inc.
Bus: 919-531-9038
treasurer@cmg.org

CMG_BoD_Secretary_Steve_Clark

Secretary

Steve Clark, IBM Global Technology Services
Bus: 623-866-7207
secretary@cmg.org

CMG_BoD_Director_Richard_Gimarc

Director

Richard Gimarc, CA Technologies
Bus: 512-413-0405
richard.gimarc@ca.com

CMG_BoD_Director_Bill_Jouris

Director

Bill Jouris, Inside Products, Inc
Bus: 925-855-9512
b_jouris@yahoo.com

CMG_BoD_Director_Anoush_Najarian (2)

Director

Anoush Najarina, MathWorks
Bus: 617-520-0231
anoush.najarian@mathworks.com

Nell Owens

Director

Nell Owens, Midwest ISO
Bus: 317-249-5788
nowens@midwestiso.org

Alexander Podelko

Director

Alexander Podelko, Oracle Corporation
Bus: 203-952-9291
alex.podelko@oracle.com

CMG_BoD_Director_Amy_Spellman

Director

Amy Spellmann, The451Group
Bus: 512-913-1191
amy.spellmann@the451group.com

Invited Guests

CMG_BoD_General Chair_Bryan_Drake

General Chair

Bryan Drake, Northrop Grumman, ISS, VITA Project
Bus: 804-539-5452
cmggc@cmg.org

CMG_BoD_Chief of Staff_Kevin_Mobley

Chief of Staff

Kevin Mobley, The Ian Thomas Group, LLC
Bus: 404-993-5698
kevinmobley@ianthomasgroup.com

Past Presidents

Past Presidents (click to expand)